miércoles, 10 de junio de 2009

Pendulum Mixes The Prodigy


The Prodigy - Voodoo People Pendulum Remix

"Voodoo People / Out of Space" is the seventeenth single released by the British dance act The Prodigy on 3 October 2005, and was the only single released from their compilation album Their Law: The Singles 1990-2005. The single was released as a double A-side, and peaked at number twenty in the UK Singles Chart. Most releases featured two remixes, "Voodoo People" remixed by Pendulum and "Out of Space" remixed by Audio Bullys. Some versions also featured "Smack My Bitch Up" remixed by Sub Focus as a B-side, and other versions of the title tracks. Pendulum's remix of "Voodoo People" was accompanied by a music video, directed by Ron Scalpello.


  1. "Voodoo People" (Pendulum radio edit) – 3:16
  2. "Voodoo People" (Wonder remix) – 4:56
  3. "Smack My Bitch Up" (Sub Focus remix) – 5:33
  4. "Out of Space" (Audio Bullys radio edit) – 3:38
  5. "Out of Space" (Audio Bullys remix) – 4:56

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario